About us

International Recruitment Exchange Services, Inc works to find the perfect candidate for the perfect employer. IRES was started in 2005; however, our staff has over 9 year’s experience. Our goal is to create an opportunity for individuals wanting and Internship/Traineeship in America and to help employers find qualified individuals to train in their establishment. IRES offers the opportunity to gain valuable hand-on experience in an Paid Internship/Traineeship in the USA with leading employers throughout the USA!
IRES offers the opportunity to gain valuable hand-on experience in a Paid Internship/Traineeship in the USA with leading host companies.
Meet the Staff of IRES….

International Recruitment Exchange Services, Inc.
North Atlanta Office:
3446 Winder Hwy,
Suite M #306
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone: + 678/227-1196
www.ireservices.com

Kelley Burris
President

kburris@ireservices.com

Tevfik Ozcelik
Web Marketing/Network Specialist

tozcelik@ireservices.com

Nansi Gordillo
Office Administrator

ngordillo@ireservices.com

Emma Stephens
Placement Coordinator

estephens@ireservices.com

Andrea Wright
Compliance Review Officer

awright@ireservices.com

Turkey Office
Gizem Ozcelik

gozcelik@ireservices.com

Philippines Office
Jason Paviera

iresphilippines@ireservices.com

Offices in South Africa, India, Germany and Jamaica coming soon!